Gig Calendar 2015

Gigcalendar.

Gig Calendar 2015
Hi guys,
here is a new page for ya, lots of good Gigs in the pipe line, here below is what I can confirm as booked, as of now!

Wednesday 18th Feb – Feature Spot at Soundscapes Open Mics
The Marlborough, Princes St Brighton 9pm FREE
MarlboroughGig.

Saturday 28th March – StumbleCol Night
Dr X + StumbleCol double headliner
Earl Of Beaconsfield Pub 133 Mill Rd, Cambridge, CB1 3AA 8pm FREE
NewMarch.

Saturday 4th April – Love Mill Rd Hate Racism Picnic In the Park
Anti-Racism Picnic 12Noon-1.30pm FREE
Petersfield Park, Mill Rd, Cambridge
Love Mill Rd.

 

Friday 8th May – Love Music Hate Racism Fundraiser
CB2 Basement Cambridge, time, cost and other acts tbc

11150991_10152707272861851_4896638302184413018_n

Saturday 6th June – Strawberry Fair
Rebel Arts Amazon Stage 2-2.50pm
Mid-Summer Common Cambridge,
CB4 1HA All Day, FREE
11011744_10153400260793200_8266899256404631833_n
Strawberry_Fair_Poster__by_ChubbaART

Sunday 7th June – Mill Road Feast
Busking Gig-Gwydir St, Cambridge 1pm
mr_food_fair_poster_a4_jan_2015_v2

Saturday 13th June – StumbleCol Punkabilly Blues Album Launch
with a very special guest headline spot from Mr Lofi and Punk himself-Hollowbelly
Earl Of Beaconsfield Pub 133 Mill Rd,
Cambridge, CB1 3AA 8pm FREE
cdpostergig.

Saturday 18th July – Buckfest
Buckden Cambs Shed Stage-17.50-18.30pm.
11427171_848027525266349_517220268412342581_n

Mill Rd Midsummer Night Market
Argyle St Stage, Mill Rd, Cambridge, 9.20-10pm FREE
MillRd Summer.

Saturday 21st August-Freedom Faction Gig
StumbleCol support slot
The Emperor, Hills Road, Cambridge, stage times tbc

Saturday 12th Sept – The 4th Cambridge CBG Festival
Earl Of Beaconsfield Pub 133 Mill Rd,
Cambridge, CB1 3AA 2pm-11pm FREE
4th Yella.

Saturday 28th Sept – Romsey Calling @ The Beacy
Earl Of Beaconsfield Pub, 133 Mill Rd,
Cambridge, CB1 3AA All Day FREE
StumbleCol on at 8.20pm
11988720_1614469625507194_7933581830938148685_n

Sunday 4th October-Devonshire Arms & Friends Present
Devonshire Arms, Cambridge, all day event, times tbc
12046943_10204782231422684_3452638987508993168_n

Saturday 14th November The Mojo Slide Album Launch
with support from Biscuits For Bears + StumbleCol(on first)
The Corner House, 231 Newmarket Rd, Cambridge CB5 8JE 8pm FREE ENTRY
1328826131_The_Mojo_Slide_Logo_-_with_background

Friday 20th November 2015 999 (original punk band)
with support from Freedom Faction, Bastard Squad and StumbleCol
The Boathouse, 14 Chesterton Road, CB4 3AX Cambridge, United Kingdom
8pm £7.50 entry
999.

Please check for more dates!
Here is a little StumbleCol live video, to tickle your taste buds!

Many Thanks,

StumbleCol-WF.

Stumble On,
Col

Leave a Comment